We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Chicagoland Internet Auto
410 N Vine St
New Lenox, IL 60451

(815) 212-0805

Testimonials

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customes!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisified customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another Happy Customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisifed customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another Satisfied customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Aonther one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our satisfied customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another satisfied customer!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another happy customer of ours!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Another one of our happy customers!

Priced Right!

What a great deal!

Satisfied Customers

Found a great car!

Happy Customer!!!

Great deal!

A great family place!

Scored a hot deal!

Happy customer

Another satisfied customer!

Another satisfied customer!

Happy Customer!

What a great deal!

Great service!

Family Friendly Service

Happy Customer!

Satisfied Customer!!

New Car!

One of our happy customers!

Satisfied customer!

Another happy customer!

Perfect Match!

This family is all smiles here at Chicagoland Inte

Another happy customer!

Great customer service!

by Michelle & Chris from Terre Haute, IN | July 26, 2014
The guys were great top work with! Happy with what we bought! Would recommend to anyone!!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Awesome experience

by KO from New Lenox, IL | July 26, 2014
Jimmy was a pleasure to work with - great deal, no regrets & very excited !!!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Satisfied customer!!!

by Jessica from Joliet,IL | July 25, 2014
I was very satisfied with my vehicle and the service at Chicago internet auto in New Lenox Il. I highly recommend EVERYONE coming to New Lenox and meeting with Pete and Jimmy! They are very nice, very affordable. cheap cars.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

great car

by joen from tinely park | July 16, 2014
bought many cars in my time. jimmy made the deal so easy. did get a great car at a great price.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

great experience

by larry long from orland park, il. | July 9, 2014
Peter and all of the staff at Chicagoland Internt Auto helped make buying a car for my son a smooth and painless experience. suggest that anyone looking to buy a used car in the Chicagoland area stop by and check them out. Thank you Chicagoland.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

i bought my wonderful Alero at Chicagoland auto

by Ders from New Lenox | June 12, 2014
The sales men were all extremely kind. brought down the price of the car, but nothing very significant, that could be becasue im not a good bargainer though. good price still. im leaving happy
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great service!

by Abby from New Lenox, IL | May 30, 2014
I fell in love with the first car I saw with awesome help from Marcy and everyone at Chicagoland Internet Auto! I just bought a 1998 Ford Taurus and i love the car. It has new tires and even a remote start included! The people working here are so helpful and friendly, I will be returning here for every car purchase from here on out!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great service!

by Kelly from New Lenox, IL | May 27, 2014
I fell in love with the first car I saw with awesome help from Marcy and everyone at Chicagoland Internet Auto!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Customer Service and Inventory iare phenomenal!

by Dominica_Hart from New Lenox, Il | May 21, 2014
Our salesman, Dave, and owner, Pete, were nothing but accomidating, friendly, and helpful with my best interest in mind. I am so happy that I decided to stop by because I am leaving with the perfect car for me! I highly recommend to first time car buyers or buyers in general that you take the time to check Chicagoland Internet Auto out. No need to worry about pushy sales people; these guys are surely here to help you and give you a great deal. Very pleased. (:
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

New Car

by Ethan from Orland Park | April 29, 2014
Loved the car i just purchased. Clean, ran well, quality vehicle, and they were VERY helpful and reasonable. They worked with me and made sure i found exactly what i needed. Once i got it home i realized the headlight was out which isn't a big deal at all. Other than that everything was well above my expectations. would recommend Dave and Pete to anyone. thank you guys for helping me. Also they are former military so i thank them for their service too.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Just bought a car!Great Service!

by Al Brzostowski from New Lenox, Il | March 29, 2014
I just bought a used car from Chicagoland Auto, I am very happy with the service I recieved. Pete & Dave were very helpfull. we are very happy.Wonderful Service! Great Deal! Great Car! Will Refer!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Just bought a car!Great Service! Trustworthy!

by Sandy Evans from Joliet, IL | March 17, 2014
I just bought a new but used car from Chicagoland Auto, I am very happy with the service I recieved. Pete & Dave were very helpfull. They were able to match the price my husband & I were able to afford. we are very happy.Wonderful Service! Great Deal! Great Car! Will come back! Will Refer!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Service! Trustworthy!

by Marsha from Joliet, IL | March 12, 2014
Wonderful Service! Great Deal! Great Car! Will come back! Will Refer!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

It Was Great!!!

by Justin from Chicago, Illinois | March 10, 2014
it was very easy, i got a great vehicle, and the service was excellent. They helped me from cleaning it up to giving me plenty of advice to keeping this vehicle in great shape. It was a great experience.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Very good quality service!

by Marlin from Tinley Park, IL | February 25, 2014
The owner worked with me, Pete was really nice. Very accommodating. And the car was in excellent condition. They also worked with me on the price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable used car!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Most Awesome Place For A New Car :)

by Marianne from New Lenox, IL | February 24, 2014
Has a nice selection of cars for great prices!! Good customer service!! I would give this Dealer a 5 Stars all the way around :)
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great place!!

by B.P. from New Lenox, IL | February 22, 2014
Has a nice selection of cars for great prices!! Good customer service!!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

great service

by brittanyb from morris,il | February 21, 2014
the emplyoees were very nice and the cars were very clean.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Small Business with Big customer service

by Judy from Elwood, Il | February 21, 2014
Great experience at this lot. These people want to build a relationship with customer so tell your friends and family to give this place a look.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Service was excellent!

by Neal from Gary, IN | February 20, 2014
From the moment that we walked in the sales people were friendly and addressed all of my questions. The buying process was easy and straight forward. I feel like i got a good deal on the vehicle that i purchased.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

First car buying experience at Chicagoland Auto

by RWozniak from Mokena, IL | January 17, 2014
This was my first time buying a vechicle from a dealership and the experience was great. Pete and Dave were friendly and very helpful. They were very honest about what my credit situation was and what would be the best options for me. I never felt bullied or like i was in a high pressure situation. I would recommend these guys and they're dealership to anyone.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Rhiannon

by Neon from New Lenox, IL | January 4, 2014
I am a high school student, and was just looking for a good used car to last me for the next few years in high school. I ended up finding a perfect one here! Everybody was very helpful and nice. I will recomend this dealership to my friends that will be looking for a used car.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Anthony was great

by Barb from Aurora, IL | November 26, 2013
When my son and I visited this dealer to look for a car, we were both very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of Anthony. I had called him about a car we had seen online, and when we arrived, we decided to look around at some of the other vehicles available. Anthony was very patient in answering all of our questions and allowing us to test drive several cars. We finally found one we decided to buy and have been very happy with it.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great customer service coupled with integrity

by Satisfied Customer from Matteson, Il | November 2, 2013
Great customer service and integrity goes a long way. This is what I found when dealing with Chicagoland Internet Auto. I had been searching for a reliable and affordable auto for my elderly father. We had visited a dozen other used car dealers, and none matched the level of service, quality, and integrity found here. Tony and Pete were extremely attentive to my needs and concerns. They were able to meet my needs and my dad loves the car! I am very happy and relieved that my dad is in a very nice and reliable auto. I will definitely do business here again.
Reason for visit:
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Experience at Chicagoland Internet Auto

by Lina G from New Lenox Il | October 16, 2013
I just bought a Durango for my daughter from two of the nicest guys. Thanks Pete and Tony. Great car at a fair price. Lina
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Helpful Service at Chicagolanf Internet Auto

by Denny from Diamonf, IL | September 21, 2013
I was looking for a vehicle that had already been sold. Pete was extremely helpful in finding another vehicle on the lot that suited my needs. Very friendly and responsive.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

DEAN S

by DEAN from NEW LENOX IL | September 17, 2013
PETE & JIM TREATED ME FAIR LIKE FAMILY AND A FREIND WOULD REFFER CHICAGOLAND INTERNET AUTO TO MY FREINDS
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

great service, not pushy

by Ed from Lockport, IL | September 5, 2013
Dave was knowledgeable about the cars were were looking at. All the staff was friendly and not pushy.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Customer Service

by Zoey35 from New Lenox, IL | August 23, 2013
Dave was very accommodating and helpful in the search for a car for my son. He was not pushy and let us take our time making the decision. I would buy a car from the again and would recommend them to my friends.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

wow great place

Great place Pete and Marcie were awesome. Honest ,upfront , sincere. No pressure, Been looking for about a month and found a great car at a good price. I will reccomend to everyone.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Best used car buying experience yet!I

by Mary T from Lemont, Il | June 18, 2013
I had been looking for a used car for my teenage son for about 6 months. Upon finding a car that I thought was suitable I would read the dealer reviews which ultimately kept me from going to see the car. That all changed when I found a 2001 Ford Focus with under 100,000 miles at Chicagoland Internet Autos. The reviews were great and they were right on. From he moment we got there Dave was nothing but honest and helpful. No pressure what so ever. The car was just as described and the price was even less than what was posted on the internet. I did not plan on purchasing a car that day but I did walk out with the car. There were no hidden fees Dave was upfront about everything. and the purchasing process was easy and painless. All the cars there appeared to be in good condition and there were numerous people there looking at the other cars. I was told that the car had been been inspected and found to be in good condition for a 12 year old car. A 4 month 4500 mile power train warranty came with the car in case anything major went wrong.. I personally HATE buying cars but I would recommend this place to anyone.looking for a quality used car. Pete (the owner) came by after we purchased the car just to make sure we were happy. All around great experience,
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great cars - great service! Jenny

by Jenny from New Lenox,IL | May 10, 2013
All I have to say is great prices!! The cars are all in great shape! Very friendly and knowledgeable! I have already recommended my coworkers and friends to come in and take a look.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

GREAT SERVICE

by JENNIFER from NEW LENOX, IL | October 20, 2012
VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. WOULD DEFINATELY RECCOMEND TO A FRIEND.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Used car purchase

Recommend anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle. Easy to talk to and deal with Pete and Mike. Would come back again for another car. Hopefully not for a few years!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

GREAT EXPERIENCE, GREAT PRICE, GOOD PEOPLE

by FRANK SZYMAKOWSKI from NEW LENOX IL | October 20, 2012
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, I WAS TREATED FRIENDLY AND WITH COURTOUSY, I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO PURCHASE A USED CAR HERE.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

It was My Pleasure

It was My Pleasure purchasing a car from Chicagoland Internet Auto. They were very professional and courteous. I would recommend buying a car from CIA. Every one was helpful kind. Patricia S.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Buy

by vince from Mokena,Il | June 20, 2012
We bought a Mustang for our daughter from Pete and Dave. They were fair and my daughter loves the Mustang.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes